TOESTAND

Havenlaan 53
1000 Brussel

VZW TOESTAND

info@toestand.be
+32 2 256 65 16

IBAN BE76 7350 3121 5695
KBO / BCE 846.221.169

Contactpersonen

  • algemeen coördinator

    Bie Vancraeynest: bie@toestand.be

  • ​administratie, personeel en financiën

    Céline Gaza: celine@toestand.be

  • ​communicatie & pers

    Bram De Cock: bram@toestand.be

  • ​Techniek & logistiek

    Tim Rottiers: tim@toestand.be

    Bart De Melker: bart@toestand.be

  • Allee du Kaai

    Havenlaan 53
    1000 Brussel

    +32 2 256 65 16
    alleedukaai@toestand.be

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Tine Declerck
    +32 478 664 996
    tine@toestand.be

  • Sociaal-cultureel werker

    Gaëlle Tardé
    gaelle@toestand.be

  • Artistieke jongerenprojecten

    Isabelle Abdylline
    +32 499 115 790
    isabelle@toestand.be

  • Permanenties

    Riduan Oêmmert
    riduan@toestand.be

  • BiestebroekBis

    Gustaaf Vanden Berghestraat 24
    1070 Anderlecht

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Monne Huysmans
    +32 495 45 58 01
    monne@toestand.be

  • In Limbo

    Barastraat 142
    1070 anderlecht

    Alle info over In Limbo hier!

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Felix Aerts
    +32 474 74 56 18
    felix@inlimbobxl.org

  • Materiaalverantwoordelijke

    Al Fajersztajn
    +32 486 94 06 43
    al@inlimbobxl.org

  • Toestand International



    Contactpersonen

  • Projectverantwoordelijke

    Felix Aerts
    +32 474 74 56 18
    felix@toestand.be

  • Bara 142

    Barastraat 142
    1070 Anderlecht

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Felix Aerts
    +32 474 74 56 18
    felix@toestand.be

  • Go to top of page