TOESTAND

Havenlaan 53
1000 Brussel

info@toestand.be
+32 2 256 65 16

IBAN BE76 7350 3121 5695
KBO / BCE 846.221.169

Contactpersonen

  • algemeen coördinator

    Bie Vancraeynest

    bie@toestand.be

  • ​administratie, personeel en financiën

    Céline Gaza

    celine@toestand.be
  • ​communicatie & pers

    Bram De Cock

    bram@toestand.be
  • ​Techniek & logistiek

    Bart De Melker

    bart@toestand.be
  • Allee du Kaai

    Havenlaan 53
    1000 Brussel

    +32 2 256 65 16

    info@alleedukaai.be

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Tine Declerck
    +32 478 664 996

    tine@toestand.be

  • Sociaal-cultureel werker

    Gaëlle Tardé
    gaelle@toestand.be

    (afwezig tot februari 2020)

  • Artistieke jongerenprojecten

    Isabelle Abdylline
    +32 499 115 790

    isabelle@toestand.be

  • Permanenties

    Riduan Oêmmert
    riduan@toestand.be

    Isabelle Abdylline
    isabelle@toestand.be

  • BiestebroekBis

    Gustaaf Vanden Berghestraat 24
    1070 Anderlecht

    Contactpersonen

  • Projectcoördinator

    Monne Huysmans
    monne@toestand.be
    +32 495 45 58 01

  • In Limbo

    Barastraat 142
    1070 anderlecht

    Alle info over In Limbo hier!

    Go to top of page